Joint Transportation Review Committee

SENATOR LAWRENCE K. GROOMS

REPRESENTATIVE JAMES H. LUCAS VICE CHAIRMAN

SENATOR HUGH K. LEATHERMAN, SR. SENATOR CHAUNCEY K. GREGORY SENATOR HARVEY S. PEELER SENATOR GERALD MALLOY REPRESENTATIVE DEBORAH A. LONG REPRESENTATIVE PHILLIP D. OWENS MR. REID BANKS MR. PATTERSON SMITH



DAVID J. OWENS RESEARCH DIRECTOR

KENNETH M. MOFFITT SENATE COUNSEL

RICHARD P. FULMER HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES COUNSEL

LILY COGDILL EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

1101 PENDLETON STREET · SUITE 203 P.O. BOX 142 · COLUMBIA, S.C. 29202 STRANSCOMM@SCSENATE.GOV · 803-212-6400

NOTICE OF MEETING

The Joint Transportation Review Committee will meet on Thursday, January 9, 2014 to publicly screen individuals for the South Carolina Department of Transportation Commission. The meeting will be held at 11:00 a.m. in Room 209 of the Gressette Building.

The following individuals have submitted applications and will be screened:

2nd Congressional District

Mr. John N. Hardee -- Columbia Mr. Chad G. Ingram -- Aiken

4th Congressional District

Mr. George William "Will" Gramling -- Campobello

Mr. Woodrow W. Willard, Jr. -- Spartanburg

6th Congressional District

Mr. Samuel B. Glover -- Orangeburg

Contact: David Owens / 803.212.6402